Saturday, May 5, 2018

Business Casual Attire
5:30PM to 11:00PM
Cocktail Hour, Presentation, Dinner, & Dancing

Without your support and generosity, none of this would be possible.

Funds from the Cornerstone Awards Dinner will support our organization’s ability to grow and bring the best possible experience to each student that arrives at our campus.

Every day, we ask our students to dig a little deeper and discover something more within them.
As our school grows, we're digging deeper to make that possible for more students—and asking our community to join us.

Our school expeditions and in-class Character Curriculum are transforming education in our region.
We are on a path to changing more lives than ever before.

We need you to dig deep and help us get to our destination.

Are you with us?

Ronald R. Peterson

President Emeritus, Johns Hopkins Health System
Special Advisor to the Dean/CEO, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Ronald R. Peterson is President Emeritus of the Johns Hopkins Health System and Special Advisor to the Dean/CEO of Johns Hopkins Medicine. He served in leadership at Johns Hopkins for 44 years, and on the boards of many local nonprofit organizations.

Mr. Peterson is a member of the Maryland Chamber of Commerce's Business Hall of Fame and the recipient of the Maryland House of Delegates Speaker's Medallion for outstanding contributions to the state; the Governor's International Leadership Award; the Baltimore Washington Corridor Chamber of Commerce's Freeman Hrabowski Visionary Leadership Award; and the Greater Baltimore Committee's Walter Sondheim Public Service Award.

Andrew Brooks
Chairman of the Board


Ginger Mihalik
Executive Director

Bonnie C. Allan

John Avirett

Alfred R. Berkeley, III

H. Stacey Boyer

Marc G. Bunting

A.J. Caputo

Jacqueline M. Carrera
Trustee Emeritus

David M. Citron, CFA

Sita Culman
Trustee Emeritus

Clinton R. Daly

E. Hervey Evans

Richard W. Frisch

James R. Garrett

Arthur C. George

Joseph R. Hardiman

Jeffrey S. Joy

Robert Matthews

Sally J. Michel
Trustee Emeritus

Michael Morrill

Richard H. Rapuano

Brett Rogers

Lisa Millspaugh Schroeder

Natalie Sherman

James W. Smith



Check out photos from the 2017 event below. You can also share / like / comment on them via our facebook page.